We are currently migrating to a new version of the CSCE.ca website.
It is safe to register to an activity or renew your membership.


MacKenzie Walker, Président de la région

Local Sections

Candice Lukaszewicz, Calgary – Présidente de la section

Eugene Hsung, Edmonton & Alberta Nord-Président de la section

Luis Álvaro Valenzuela, Président de la section Vancouver

Jonathan Reiter, Président de la section