Main Region Contact

Vice-President Western Region

Dr. Min Sunmsun@uvic.ca

Tel: 250-472-4468​​​


Rishi GuptaTreasurer

Local Sections

Calgary – Section Chair

Hadi Aghahassani, M.Sc., EITcscecalgarychapter@gmail.com
Bridge Engineer, Transportation
Fifth Avenue Place, West Tower
237 4th Avenue SW, Suite 3300
Calgary AB T2P 4K3

Edmonton and North Alberta – Section Chair

Courtney Beamish, MCSCEchair@csceedmonton.ca

Tel: 780-264-1832

CSCE Edmonton Section
P.O. Box 60011 U of A Postal Outlet
Edmonton, AB T6G 2S5, Canada

Vancouver – Section Chair

Stephanie Dalo, P.Eng, ENV SPcsce.vancouver@gmail.com

Tel: 604-444-6430

Vancouver Island – Section Chair

Jonathan Reiter, MIStructE., PEng.jreiter@seng.ca
Tel 250-590-4133
Skyline Engineering Ltd.
380 – 4243 Glanford Avenue
Victoria, BC V8Z 4B9