Civil Engineering Departments

Following is a complete list of the accredited Canadian Universities and Institutions which offer degree programs in Civil Engineering, Construction Engineering or Environmental Engineering.  Those with links are Sustaining Members of the Canadian Society for Civil Engineering.

The CSCE has established a network of all the Heads and Chairs of these departments as a means of communicating issues among the departments and to practicing civil engineers across the country.   This network of Heads and Chairs meet once yearly in the host city of the CSCE Annual Conference.  The Department Head/Chair of the host city’s university sits on the CSCE’s Board of Directors for a one year term. 

Dalhousie University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Université de Moncton
University of New Brunswick

Concordia University
École polytechnique
École de technologie supérieure
Université Laval
McGill University
Université de Sherbrooke

Carleton University
University of Guelph
Lakehead University
McMaster University
University of Ottawa
Queen’s University
Royal Military College of Canada
Ryerson University
University of Toronto
University of Waterloo
University of Western Ontario
University of Windsor

University of Manitoba
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan

University of Alberta
British Columbia Institute of Technology
University of British Columbia
University of British Columbia – Okanagan
University of Calgary
University of Victoria 


Comments are closed.